Well, don`t practise it the wrong way…

Standard
 
Well, don`t practise it
the wrong way…
 
headache.jpg picture by HavenWhite
 

»

  1. Hi,nice how small childen think what weadults mean. Ilove it. Thank you very much for the nice picture many years since I was so young but it`s ok for me. Love from Unni

  2. Hi, its been awhile. i remember you vividly cos you once chanced on my space & gave me a very sound piece of advise. today i have a problem in the understanding of the latest blog entry posted on my space. it’s written by my main man but i have no clue as to just what it is he means to say or wants.  if you have the time, to grace my space with your presence to give me your perspective,  i’d be very grateful. hoping also that you are in the pink of health and may the Gods sile upon you, my friend 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

