This music and words are just for me…

Standard
 
Diese  Musik und Wörter
sind nur für mich
aber wenn du von
liebenswürdiger Art bist
dann bleib hier
und höre…
 
 
This Music and words
are just for me
but if you are
 one of gentle mind
than stay here
and listening…
 
 
 
Upon A Highest Mountain
Greater Art
 
I wish, I dream, a dream of mountains high
Where I can sit and look downhills, and say
"This is I"
I wish, I dream, a dream of mountains high
Where I can stand and raise my hands,
and touch the sky
 
A streak of light, opened in the darkness
"Little child, welcome to the outer realms
This is your kingdom, this is your destiny"
That little child, that little child was me
 
"My son, you must wander far
There is a place, seek it skywards
Up high, where the mountains break the clouds
There is your place, upon the highest mountain"
 
A wish to wander far, to find the mountain high
A dream to be a king, up high where heaven lies
"Hurry little child, run, king to be, run
Climb the highest peak, and reach for the sun…"
 
I wish, I dream, a dream of mountains high
Where I can sit and look down hills, and say
"This is I"
I wish, I dream, a dream of mountains high
Where I can stand and raise my hands,
 and touch the sky
 
A strek of light, brought into the darkness
A young man, wandered into outer realms
Oh, his destiny, that he was a king to be
That young man, that young man was me
 
 
"My son, you have wandered far
Now make your seal, make it up skywards
Up high, where mountains break the clouds
There is your place, upon the highest mountain"
 
Upon the highest mountain…
Upon the highest mountain…
Upon the highest mountain…
LittleWhiteHaven 1956-571968Lago di Garda 1996 WHMallorca99 WH

»

  1. @Geli
     
    mußte bei deinem Kommentar laut lachen…
    ich weiß noch… hab damals bei der Konfirmation so richtig abgesahnt…über 1000 DM…damals war das für einen 14jährigen ein Haufen Geld…
    Booaaa…während der kirchlichen Zeremonie bekam ich einen Lachkrampf…so einen leisen…meinen Verwandten zuliebe und mit äußerster Selbstbeherrschung konnte ich den dann aber unterdrücken…
    Nun ja, kurz danach bin ich aus der Kirche ausgetreten…und bin seitdem kein Christ mehr…Göttin sei Dank

  2. *lol* sorry, möchte mich hier nicht einmischen aber der kommentar von geli ist echt genial *loooooooool*
    und deine antwort auch 😉
    ja wie du siehst bin ich schon wieder hier :-/
    dein space ist wohl das krasse gegenteil von meinem. was mir allerdings wieder sagt,
    "gegensätze ziehen sich an" *g*
    schönes we whitehaven
    biba 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

